SportsSports Blogs Local

Actions

Arizona Cardinals release 2018 training camp schedule

Posted: 3:18 PM, Jun 01, 2018
Updated: 2018-06-01 18:18:56-04
Arizona Cardinals release 2018 training camp schedule

The Arizona Cardinals have revealed when fans can catch their first glimpses of Josh Rosen, Christian Kirk and other newcomers to the team in action.

On Friday, the Cardinals released dates and times for their 2018 training camp schedule, including the team's annual fan-friendly Red & White Practice. All of these practices will take place at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale. Admission and parking are free to the public.

Saturday, July 28: 1:30-4 p.m.

Sunday, July 29: 8-10:40 a.m.

Monday, July 30: 8-10:40 a.m.

Thursday, August 2: 3-5:15 p.m.

Saturday, August 4: 1:30-4 p.m. (Red & White Practice)

Monday, August 6: 3-5:15 p.m.

Wednesday, August 8: 8-10:40 p.m.

Thursday, August 9: 8-10:40 a.m.

Monday, August 13: 3-5:15 p.m.

The Cardinals' first preseason game will take place Saturday, Aug. 11 vs. the Los Angeles Chargers at University of Phoenix Stadium. Details of festivities for the Red & White Practice will be released at a later date.

Dates and times of practices are subject to change. Fans can go here for the most up-to-date information.