EntertainmentThings To Do

Actions

Cher announces Phoenix show at Gila River Arena in November 2019

Cher
Posted at 10:00 AM, Mar 29, 2019
and last updated 2019-03-29 13:21:26-04

PHOENIX — Are you ready to turn back time? Do you believe in life after love?

Singing legend Cher announced the extension of her "Here We Go Again" tour on Friday morning, adding 14 stops to her schedule.

Don't worry Phoenix, we're on on the list!

Cher's tour will visit Gila River Arena on Saturday, November 23, 2019. Tickets go on sale to the general public at 10 a.m. on Friday, Apri 5 via LiveNation.com. Citi cardholders will be able to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, April 2 at 10 a.m.

She will be joined on tour by Nile Rodgers & CHIC, a news release said.

Here is a list of the 14 new dates:

Tue Nov 19
Portland, OR
Thu Nov 21
San Francisco, CA
Sat Nov 23
Phoenix, AZ
Mon Nov 25
Denver, CO
Wed Nov 27
Chicago, IL
Fri Nov 29
Toronto, ON
Tue Dec 03
New York, NY
Fri Dec 06
Philadelphia, PA
Sun Dec 08
Boston, MA
Tue Dec 10
Washington, DC
Fri Dec 13
New Orleans, LA
Sun Dec 15
Houston, TX
Tue Dec 17
San Antonio, TX
Thu Dec 19
Dallas, TX