Sports

Actions

ASU football: Sun Devils announce spring practice schedule

ASU's Spring Game will take place Feb. 28
Herm Edwards ASU football
Posted at 2:33 PM, Jan 14, 2019
and last updated 2019-01-14 16:33:40-05

ASU fans won't have to wait much longer to get another taste of Sun Devil football.

ASU unveiled its 2019 spring practice schedule Monday. Practice will begin Feb. 5 and end with the annual Spring Game on Feb. 28. That practice will air live on Pac-12 Networks.

All practices will take place at the Kajikawa Practice Facility except for the Spring Game, which will be located at Sun Devil Stadium. All practices are open to the public.

SEE ALSO: ASU's 2019 football schedule

Here's the full schedule:

Tuesday, Feb. 5 – 9 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 6 – 9 a.m.

Friday, Feb. 8 – 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 9 – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 12 – 9 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 13 – 9 a.m.

Friday, Feb. 15 – 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 16 – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 19 – 9 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 20 – 9 a.m.

Friday, Feb. 22 – 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 23 – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 26 – 9 a.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 27 – 9 a.m.

Spring Game: Thursday, Feb. 28 – 7 p.m. at Sun Devil Stadium