News

Actions

Who does President Trump follow on Twitter?

Posted: 11:49 AM, Mar 06, 2017
Updated: 2017-03-06 14:27:57-05
Who does President Trump follow on Twitter?

New York (CNN) — Here are the 43 Twitter accounts that the @realdonaldtrump follows on Twitter:

Trump family

Melania Trump @MELANIATRUMP
Ivanka Trump @IvankaTrump
Vanessa Trump @MrsVanessaTrump
Tiffany Ariana Trump @TiffanyATrump
Lara Trump @LaraLeaTrump
Eric Trump @EricTrump
Donald Trump Jr. @DonaldJTrumpJr

White House and Trump campaign

Mike Pence @mike_pence
Official Team Trump @TeamTrump
Reince Priebus @Reince
Corey R. Lewandowski @CLewandowski_
Dan Scavino Jr. @DanScavino
Kellyanne Conway @KellyannePolls
Michael Cohen @MichaelCohen212
Katrina Pierson @KatrinaPierson

Trump business

Trump Organization @Trump
Trump Golf @TrumpGolf
Trump Washington DC @TrumpGolfDC
Trump Charlotte @TrumpCharlotte
Trump National Doral @TrumpDoral
Trump Waikiki @TrumpWaikiki
Trump Vegas Hotel @TrumpLasVegas
Trump Hotel Chicago @TrumpChicago
Trump Los Angeles @TrumpGolfLA

Media

Geraldo Rivera @GeraldoRivera
Piers Morgan @piersmorgan
Ann Coulter @AnnCoulter
Laura Ingraham @IngrahamAngle
Sean Hannity @seanhannity
Fox Nation @foxnation
Bill O'Reilly @oreillyfactor
Joe Scarborough @JoeNBC
Mika Brzezinski @morningmika
Greta Van Susteren @greta
FOX & Friends @foxandfriends
Eric Bolling @ericbolling
Drudge Report @DRUDGE_REPORT

Others

Diamond and Silk @DiamondandSilk
Mark Burnett @MarkBurnettTV
Vince McMahon @VinceMcMahon
Roma Downey @RealRomaDowney
Katrina Campins @KatrinaCampins
Gary Player @garyplayer