Lineup announced for 2016 Country Megaticket

Posted at 11:16 AM, Feb 08, 2016
and last updated 2016-02-08 13:16:47-05

Grab your cowboy boots and hat because the Country Megaticket summer concert lineup has been released.

The Giggling Marlin Tequila Country Megaticket gets country fans into seven concerts headlined by the hottest artists in country music.

This year's lineup includes Brantley Gilbert, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Bradley Paisley, Jason Aldean, Rascal Flatts and Darius Rucker.

Concert openers include top artists like Tyler Farr, Maddie & Tae, Dan + Shay, Kelsea Ballerini, and others.

Ticket packages start at $229 for lawn seats and go all the way up to $989 for general admission to the pit. Tickets go on sale Friday, Feb. 12 at 10 a.m. Visit to purchase tickets.


June 2
Brad Paisley, Tyler Farr, Maddie & Tae

July 9
Darius Rucker, Dan + Shay, Michael Ray

July 15
Rascal Flatts, Kelsea Ballerini

Aug. 6
Brantley Gilbert, Justin Moore, Colt Ford

Aug. 12
Jason Aldean, Thomas Rhett, A Thousand Horses

Sept. 22
Luke Bryan, Little Big Town, Dustin Lynch

Oct. 7
Florida Georgia Line, Cole Swindell, The Cadillac Three, Kane Brown