EntertainmentThings To Do


Country Thunder 2019: Chris Stapleton, Tim McGraw, Dierks Bentley, Brett Eldredge to headline

Posted: 9:48 AM, Oct 22, 2018
Updated: 2018-10-22 23:44:01Z

The Country Thunder lineup is out!

Chris Stapleton, Dierks Bentley, Tim McGraw and Brett Eldredge will headline the four-day music festival, April 11-14, in Florence, Arizona.

They will be joined by Brothers Osborne, High Valley, Trace Adkins, Clay Walker, Restless Heart, Lonestar, and newcomers, Abby Anderson, Brandon Lay, Hunter Brothers and Williams and Ree, the festival announced Monday.

Headliner schedule:

  • Thursday, April 11 - Brett Eldredge
  • Friday, April 12 - Tim McGraw
  • Saturday, April 13 - Dierks Bentley
  • Sunday, April 14 - Chris Stapleton

Four-day passes are $130, but will increase at midnight tonight, the festival said. Single-day passes are $75.

According to the website, most, if not all, camping sites have sold out.

Visit  www.countrythunder.com for more information.

Report a typo