News

Actions

Arizona State Fair 2016 concerts: Who's performing at the state fair this year?

Posted: 4:26 PM, Aug 11, 2016
Updated: 2016-09-10 23:28:04Z

Any one craving a corn dog, giant turkey leg or deep-fried goodness at every turn?

Soon, you might be because the Arizona State Fair is on its way. The fair will take over the Arizona State Fairgrounds Oct. 7 to 30, open Wednesday through Sunday.

This week, organizers began revealing its concert lineup on Facebook.

The nightly concerts are included with fair admission. However, reserved seating is available for purchase.

Reserved seating tickets go on sale to the public Saturday, Sept. 10 at 10 a.m. Tickets can be purchased here .

So, who's coming to the Arizona State Fair this year? Scroll down to find out. As more artists are announced, we'll update our list.

2016 ARIZONA STATE FAIR LINEUP:

Saturday, Oct. 8 - Big & Rich
Show: 7 p.m.
Reserved seating: $20

Koolapalooza  various tribute bands
Show: 4 p.m.
Reserved seating: $9.45

Wednesday, Oct. 12 - Cheap Trick
Show: 7 p.m.
Reserved seating: $20

Thursday, Oct. 13 - B.O.B.
Show: 7 p.m.
Reserved seating: $20

Friday, Oct. 14 - Fiesta Friday - Baby Bash, MC Magic, Amanda Perez, Brown Boy, KAP-G, Mob Fam
Show: 7 p.m.
Reserved seating: $20

Saturday, Oct. 15 - Iggy Azalea
Show: 7 p.m.
Reserved seating: $25

Sunday, Oct. 16 - Luis Coronel
Show: 5 p.m.
Reserved seating: $20

Wednesday, Oct. 19 - Scotty McCreery
Show: 7 p.m.
Reserved seating: $20

Thursday, Oct. 20 - Cash Cash
Show: 7 p.m.
Reserved seating: $20

Friday, Oct. 21 - Charlie Puth
Show: 7 p.m.
Reserved seating: $20

Saturday, Oct. 22 - The Flaming Lips
Show: 7 p.m.
Reserved seating: $20

Sunday, Oct. 23 - Jack & Jack
Show: 5 p.m.
Reserved seating: $25 (pre-sale is $20)

Wednesday, Oct. 26 - Slayer
Show: 7 p.m.
Reserved seating: $20

Thursday, Oct. 27 - Garbage
Show: 7 p.m.
Reserved seating: $20

Friday, Oct. 28 - Gavin DeGraw and Andy Grammer
Show: 7 p.m.
Reserved seating: $20

Saturday, Oct. 29 - Old School Jam (SOS Band, One Way, Evelyn Champagne, King, Grandmasters Furious Five, Rob Base)
Show: 7 p.m.
Reserved seating: $20

Reserved seating to the concerts can be purchased here . Fair admission and ride passes can be purchased here.

Report a typo