Girl Meets Fork: New gourmet foods from Fancy Food Show in San Francisco

Susie Timm shows us the latest gourmet foods from the Fancy Food Show in San Francisco about to hit store shelves.

Girl Meets Fork
www.girlmeetsfork.com

Product List:

Average Joe Artisan Bread Kit www.breadkit.com
Stoeger Oils www.culinary-imports.com
Gary & Kit's Dukkah Kits www.clifffamilywinery.com
Kim Kim Sauce www.ashmanco.com
PB Crave Peanut Butter www.pbcrave.com
Wild Ophelia's Road Trip Chocolate Bars www.wildophelia.com
Barnana banana chews www.barnana.com
O Olive Oils, Basil Oil www.ooliveoil.com
Numi Organic Teas, Savory Tea Line www.numitea.com
Secret Squirrel Cold Brew Coffee www.secretsquirrelcoldbrew.goodsie.com
Rogue Creamery's Blue Cheese Powder www.roguecreamery.com
Wild Poppy Juice Co. www.wildpoppyjuice.com
Vignette Wine Sodas www.winecountrysoda.com
Skillet Street Food Fennel and Black Pepper bacon spread www.skilletstreetfood.com
Aux delices du bois Bacon www.auxdelicesfoods.com
Sonoma Brinery Dill Sauerkraut www.sonomabrinery.com
The No Bake Cookie Co. www.thenobakecookieco.com
Sheila G's Original Brownie Brittle: www.browniebrittle.com
Terrapin Ridge Farms Bacon Chive Dip www.terrapinridge.com
 

Print this article Back to Top

Comments